Introductory Events

Covid-19 update

We are currently running all our events on-line until further notice – we expect this to last until at least the end of February 2022. 

We welcome you to one (or more) of our introductory events to find out more about Re-Vision if you are considering applying for our next intakes to the counselling or the psychotherapy training in autumn 2022.

Please contact tara@re-vision.org.uk to check availability of places and to book for events on this page.

Go to the Counselling or Psychotherapy pages on this site to find out more about the training, but do note that applications are only accepted if you have completed our Transitions course.

Taster (open) Evenings

7-9pm Free
  • Wednesday 12 January 2022
  • Tuesday 8  February 2022
  • Monday 14 March 2022 
  • Tuesday 12 April 2022 
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 
  • Monday 11 July 2022 
  • Wednesday 7 September 2022
  • Wednesday 19 October 2022
  • Wednesday 7 December 2022 
A free opportunity to see our facilities (when the event is in-person), check out the Re-Vision approach to professional training and personal development and have your questions answered. The evening begins at 7pm with a presentation followed by an informal time to talk with a member of staff and a recent graduate. Contact us to book a place.

Heart and Soul – An Introductory Day

10am – 5pm
  • Saturday 29 January 2022
  • Sunday 27 March 2022
  • Saturday 11 June 2022
  • Sunday 18 September 2022
  • October – tbc
Fee £70
This full day workshop provides an experiential opportunity to find out about Re-Vision and our style of training, giving a full picture of the place that soul has as the heart of our theory and practice. The majority of the day will involve a series of exercises using guided imagery and drawing, working within the group and in pairs, allowing you to imaginatively view your life journey and connect with your emerging next step.
There will be an opportunity for those specifically interested in training to meet separately with the trainer.
Special Offer: those completing the Heart and Soul day will receive a discount voucher to be used when booking Transitions.
Conditions apply

Last updated 16/12/21